Jones’ Teammates Win Back Medals

The Court of Arbitration for Sport on Friday ruled in favor of Jearl Miles-Clark, Monique Hennagan, LaTasha Colander Clark, Andrea Anderson, Chryste Gaines, Torri Edwards, Nanceen Perry and Passion Richardson, Jones’ teammates who appealed against the International Olympic Committee’s decision to disqualify them from the Sydney Olympics.

For More: The Guardian

Recent Stories