Athlete of the Year

Rupp, Barringer Win Inaugural Bowerman Awards

The Bowerman Award is the Heisman Trophy for track and field. Galen Rupp of the University of Oregon and Jenny Barringer of the University

USATF Announces Entire List Of 2009 Award Winners

INDIANAPOLIS – At the Annual Awards Breakfast Saturday morning at the 2009 USA Track & Field Annual Meeting, award winners were

DeReuck Named USATF Masters Athlete Of The Year

INDIANAPOLIS – Colleen De Reuck has been named the 2009 Masters Athlete of the Year by USA Track & Field’s Masters

2009 IAAF Female Athlete Of The Year Finalists

Monte-Carlo – Following the announcement of the five male athletes still in contention for the 2009 World Athlete of the Year award

2009 IAAF Athlete Of The Year Men’s Finalists

Monte-Carlo – With no fewer than 10 senior World records established on track, roads and indoors 2009 has been a year of success for

Privacy Policy | Contact

Recent Stories