Jesse Owens Award

USATF Names Lagat Humanitarian Of The Year

The top American in the 5,000m has been involved with charity work since 2004.

Gay, Richards Win 2009 Jesse Owens Awards

INDIANAPOLIS – Tyson Gay and Sanya Richards on Thursday were named winners of the 2009 Jesse Owens Awards by USA Track & Field.

Privacy Policy | Contact

Recent Stories